Menu

Reopening of the Hotel

01/07/2022

Dear Customer, collaborater,

As we promised, we are coming back to you to announce that LE GRAND MELLIS HOTEL & SPA is open again. With this reopening, we present you exceptional offers * on all our room categories without forgetting the other services that we continue to offer you:

Our restaurant "LE PARIS DELHI" serves breakfast every day from 7:00 a.m. and remains open until 3:00 p.m.. Home delivery is continuously valid at no additional cost.

For your fitness sessions, we offer attractive offers on subscriptions and sessions in our fitness room ” GYM STATION” ; opening time from 6 a.m. to 3 p.m..

Our reception service is available 24 hours on 24 and 7 days out 7.

We remain at your disposal, for more information, contact us.*

We will be very happy to welcome you back to our premises.

*Offer valid during the confinement period.

*Contact: +261 20 22 234 25 ;  +261 33 15 234 25. 

CE QU'ILS DISENT DE NOUS

  • Hotel location, ideal for hosting sports teams, with a small gym, a small pool ( to avoid in July for freshness), good food, very nice staff. Seen on TripAdvisor

    Davis T

  • We stayed at the Grand Mellis on the recommendation of a friend. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. The service is good. The room was correct, clean and well equipped. We had free access to the cardio-fitness room and spa. For the pool, we have not been able to swim because unfortunately renovations ... TripAdvisor Suite

    Although J

  • I stayed at Le Grand Mellis while on a week long business trip. The hotel offered decent conditions but certainly not the displayed three star standards. The room was cleaned daily and although the linen was clean it needs to be renewed. The hotel offers a free gym and Turkish bath to its customers and there is a professional massage... TripAdvisor Suite

    AkimKK Bujumbura

Réouverture de l’Hôtel

04/08/2020

Cher client, collaborateur,

Comme nous l’avions promis, nous revenons vers vous afin de vous annoncer  que  LE GRAND MELLIS HOTEL & SPA est ouvert  à  nouveau. Avec cette réouverture, nous vous présentons des offres exceptionnelles* sur toutes nos catégories de chambres sans oublier les autres services que nous continuons à vous proposer :

Notre restaurant « LE PARIS DELHI » sert le petit déjeuner tous les jours à partir de 07h00 et reste ouvert jusqu’à 15h00. La livraison à domicile est continuellement valable sans frais supplémentaire.

Pour vos séances de remise en forme, nous proposons des offres intéressantes sur les abonnements et les séances au sein de notre salle de fitness  » GYM STATION » ; heure d’ouverture de 06h00 à 15h00.

Notre service réception est disponible  24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Nous restons à votre disposition, pour le plus d’information, contacter nous.*

Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau dans nos locaux.

*Offre valable pendant  la période de confinement.

*Contact : +261 20 22 234 25 ;  +261 33 15 234 25. 

CE QU'ILS DISENT DE NOUS

  • Hotel bien situé, idéal pour accueillir des équipes sportives, avec une petite salle de sport, une petite piscine ( à éviter en juillet août vue la fraîcheur), une bonne cuisine, du personnel très agréable. Vu sur TripAdvisor

    Davis T

  • Nous avons séjourné au Grand Mellis sur la recommandation d’un ami. Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Le service est bien. La chambre a été correcte, propre et bien équipée. Nous avons eu accès gratuitement à la salle de cardio-fitness et au spa. Pour la piscine, nous n’avons pas pu malheureusement nous baigner à cause des travaux de rénovation... Suite sur TripAdvisor

    Noha J

  • I stayed at Le Grand Mellis while on a week long business trip. The hotel offered decent conditions but certainly not the displayed three star standards. The room was cleaned daily and although the linen was clean it needs to be renewed. The hotel offers a free gym and Turkish bath to its customers and there is a professional massage...  Suite  sur TripAdvisor

    AkimKK Bujumbura