Défiler   
  •    Menu

    In the heart of the city, close to the Independence Avenue and embassies, Le Grand Mellis is classified 3 stars and provides its visitors with a casino, an outdoor pool and a spa and fitness center opened recently.

    The restaurant Paris Delhi offer a wide selection of vegetarian Indian dishes and non-vegetarian but also tasty and European dishes To accompany your meal wonderfully, we suggest our best selections of French wine.

    « Le Bar Fly », accessible at any time offers a multitude of different whiskeys and cocktails from classical to elaborate.

    Rooms and Rates for Hotel in Antananarivo - Madagascar

    Services Grand Hotel Mellis & Spa

    Welfare - SPA - Restoration - Vip Lounge

    Le Grand Mellis Hotel *** & Spa

    • Superb Hotel in Analakely November 11th 2014

      Completely renovated, "The Grand Mellis, Hotel & Spa ", is now classified in the category of 3 stars and meets international standards, located close to the Avenue of Independence, banks and Embassy, in the heart of the city of Antananarivo, a strategic position for tourists and men of affairs.Lire La suite

    • Information on Grand Mellis Hotel *** & Spa November 12th 2014

      This property is located in Antananarivo. The hotel was completely refurbished in 2007. The hôtel abrite total 53 rooms. The property consists of 37 doubles and 5 suites juniors. Located in downtown, the hotel provides easy access to the city and all its attractions.   Lire La suite

    Galerie Photo

    CE QU'ILS DISENT DE NOUS

    • Hotel location, ideal for hosting sports teams, with a small gym, a small pool ( to avoid in July for freshness), good food, very nice staff. Seen on TripAdvisor

      Davis T

    • We stayed at the Grand Mellis on the recommendation of a friend. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. The service is good. The room was correct, clean and well equipped. We had free access to the cardio-fitness room and spa. For the pool, we have not been able to swim because unfortunately renovations ... TripAdvisor Suite

      Although J

    • I stayed at Le Grand Mellis while on a week long business trip. The hotel offered decent conditions but certainly not the displayed three star standards. The room was cleaned daily and although the linen was clean it needs to be renewed. The hotel offers a free gym and Turkish bath to its customers and there is a professional massage... TripAdvisor Suite

      AkimKK Bujumbura

    Share
    Share

Défiler   
  • En plein coeur de la ville, à deux pas de l’Avenue de l’Indépendance et des ambassades, Le Grand Mellis est classé 3 étoiles et satisfait ses visiteurs avec un casino, une piscine en plein air et un centre spa et fitness ouvert récemment.

    Le restaurant le Paris Delhi vous proposons un large choix de plats indiens végétariens et non végétariens mais également des plats européens goûteux et raffinés Et pour accompagner merveilleusement votre repas, nous vous suggérons nos meilleures sélections de vins français.

    « Le Bar Fly », accessible à toute heure vous offre une multitude de whiskys et différents cocktails des plus classiques au plus élaborés.

    Chambres et Tarifs de l'Hotel à Tananarive - Madagascar

    Services du Grand Mellis Hôtel & Spa

    Bien-Etre - SPA - Restauration - Salon Vip

    Le Grand Mellis Hotel*** & Spa

    • Superbe Hôtel à Analakely novembre 11th 2014

      Entièrement rénové, « Le Grand Mellis, hôtel & Spa », est désormais classé dans la catégorie des 3 étoiles et répond aux normes internationales, situé à deux pas de l'avenue de l'indépendance, des banques et des Ambassade, au cœur de la ville d’Antananarivo, une position stratégique pour les touristes et les hommes d’Affaires.  Lire La suite

    • Informations sur le Grand Mellis Hôtel*** & Spa novembre 12th 2014

      Cette propriété est située à Antananarivo. L’Hôtel a été entièrement remis à neuf en 2007. L’hôtel abrite un total de 53 chambres. La propriété est composée de 37 chambres doubles et 5 suites juniors. Situé en centre-ville, l’ Hôtel permet d’accéder facilement à la ville et à tous ses attraits.   Lire La suite

    Galerie Photo

    CE QU'ILS DISENT DE NOUS

    • Hotel bien situé, idéal pour accueillir des équipes sportives, avec une petite salle de sport, une petite piscine ( à éviter en juillet août vue la fraîcheur), une bonne cuisine, du personnel très agréable. Vu sur TripAdvisor

      Davis T

    • Nous avons séjourné au Grand Mellis sur la recommandation d’un ami. Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Le service est bien. La chambre a été correcte, propre et bien équipée. Nous avons eu accès gratuitement à la salle de cardio-fitness et au spa. Pour la piscine, nous n’avons pas pu malheureusement nous baigner à cause des travaux de rénovation... Suite sur TripAdvisor

      Noha J

    • I stayed at Le Grand Mellis while on a week long business trip. The hotel offered decent conditions but certainly not the displayed three star standards. The room was cleaned daily and although the linen was clean it needs to be renewed. The hotel offers a free gym and Turkish bath to its customers and there is a professional massage...  Suite  sur TripAdvisor

      AkimKK Bujumbura

    Share